10th Spektrum
Film Festival
Świdnica: 22-27 October 2024
Trutnov: 11-13 October 2024
Świdnica: 22-27 October 2024
Trutnov: 11-13 October 2024

Team

Festival Director

Festival Director

Paweł Kosuń
kosun@wrocff.com.pl


Świdnicki Ośrodek Kultury

Acting Director

Bożena Kuźma
b.kuzma@sok.com.pl

Tickets sales

Penelopa Rybarkiewicz-Szmajduch
sok@sok.com.pl

74 851 56 57; 74 852 29 78


Festival Office

Program

Paweł Kosuń
kosun@wrocff.com.pl

Program consultations

Lech Moliński
molinski@wrocff.com.pl

Janusz Dąbkiewicz
dabkiewicz@wrocff.com.pl

Producers

Paweł Kosuń
kosun@wrocff.com.pl

Wiktoria Tkaczuk
tkaczuk@wrocff.com.pl

Volunteers and Festival Center

Joanna Kawa
kawa@wrocff.com.pl

Public Relations

Joanna Panciuchin
panciuchin@wrocff.com.pl
+48 537 073 638

Social Media

Agnieszka Smutek
smutek@wrocff.com.pl

Logistics and Guests Department

Janusz Dąbkiewicz
dabkiewicz@wrocff.com.pl

Jury

Patrycja Strzyżewska
strzyzewska@wrocff.com.pl

DCP and copies’ circulation

Maciej Sługocki
slugocki@wrocff.com.pl

WWW editor

Sylwia Wanot
wanot@wrocff.com.pl

Accompanying events

Maciek Kielar
kielar.maciek@gmail.com

Photographers

Joanna Gałuszka

Marcin Pławnicki


Save the changes
Save the changes