8th Spektrum
Film Festival
22-29 October 2022
Świdnica
22-29 October 2022
Świdnica

Team

Festival Director

Festival Director

Paweł Kosuń
kosun@wrocff.com.pl


Świdnicki Ośrodek Kultury

Director

Anna Rudnicka
a.rudnicka@sok.com.pl

Assistant Director

Bożena Kuźma
b.kuzma@sok.com.pl

Tickets sales

Penelopa Rybarkiewicz-Szmajduch
sok@sok.com.pl

74 851 56 57; 74 852 29 78


Festival Office

Program

Paweł Kosuń
kosun@wrocff.com.pl

Lech Moliński
molinski@wrocff.com.pl

Janusz Dąbkiewicz
dabkiewicz@wrocff.com.pl

Curator of the animation program

Aneta Ozorek
aneta@kaboomfestival.nl

The Youth Perspective competition

Weronika Sowińska
sowinska@wrocff.com.pl

+ 48 888 707 977

Public Relations and social media

Karolina Sienkiewicz
sienkiewicz@wrocff.com.pl

+48 600 271 634

Venue Manager

Julia Bartosz
bartosz@wrocff.com.pl

Volunteers and Festival Center

Joanna Kawa
kawa@wrocff.com.pl

Logistics and Guests Department

Janusz Dąbkiewicz
dabkiewicz@wrocff.com.pl

Jury

Patrycja Strzyżewska
strzyzewska@wrocff.com.pl

Sponsoring

Laura Bandyk
bandyk@wrocff.com.pl

Finance

Paweł Kosuń
kosun@wrocff.com.pl

Marketing

Marcin Trzpiot
trzpiot@wrocff.com.pl

Festival Club

Weronika Sowińska
sowinska@wrocff.com.pl

DCP and copies’ circulation

Maciej Sługocki
slugocki@wrocff.com.pl

WWW editor

Sylwia Wanot
wanot@wrocff.com.pl


STOP WATCHING
START SEEING